With Just A Hint Of Amelia

Princess Amelia grows some dreadlocks!

Posted on: September 29, 2013

bob-marley-dreads

Dear Princess Amelia, one of your subjects in Godderwil tells me that you like that wonderfully happy form of music called reggae. I am very pleased that you like it because it has been a favourite of mine for many, many years. It comes from Jamaica and has been known by many other names; Ska, Rocksteady, Lovers Rock, Blue Beat and some others too. I think I will have to post more about reggae in the future. But for now in your  September post I thought that I would treat you to six fabulous slices of reggae and a special one from Rastamouse. I would love to know which one is your favourite.

RastamouseTVtitle

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 18,717 hits

Top Clicks

  • None
Follow With Just A Hint Of Amelia on WordPress.com

Top Clicks

  • None
