With Just A Hint Of Amelia

Princess Amelia dances to a lollipop from Millie

Posted on: January 31, 2014

milliePrincess Amelia I’m a little late with this months post but I think you will enjoy the song. I have chosen a song that was written in an early form of reggae known as ska. It reached number two in the UK charts in 1964. The song is “My Boy Lollipop” by Millie Small. I still love the song and I also like the next song Millie released, partly because it has mine name in the title. It was called “Sweet William”. I hope that you love dancing and maybe singing along to “My Boy Lollipop”.

millie lollipop

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 18,717 hits

Top Clicks

  • None
Follow With Just A Hint Of Amelia on WordPress.com

Top Clicks

  • None
