With Just A Hint Of Amelia

Princess Amelia Goes To School

Posted on: October 16, 2014

New School Clip art_full

Dearest Princess Amelia, I must apologise for taking so long to post another item on your blog. Anyway as you have now started school I thought that I would choose a few school related songs for you. Some are about being at school, others are about what you might learn and simply about being of school age. I hope that you enjoy them. There are a couple of my favourite songs in there too, especially “Itchycoo Park” and “I Wish”.  Aunty Catherine and I are really looking forward to hearing how you are getting on at school :-). After the videos I have added a few pictures of my old school 🙂

Bishopshalt_School_-_geograph.org.uk_-_711528 large285_maxi_x346y346_1 schcon

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 18,918 hits

Top Clicks

  • None
Follow With Just A Hint Of Amelia on WordPress.com

Top Clicks

  • None
