With Just A Hint Of Amelia

Princess Amelia discovers who put the bomp in the bomp bah bomp bah bomp!

Posted on: March 1, 2017

bomp_newheader_1418078712__63573

Dearest Princess Amelia, I must apologise for being a little lazy with posts to your blog, the last one was more than three months ago. So I thought that I would start it back up with a nonsense lyric that I love. The singer is Barry Mann and the song is all about the bomp bah bomp bah bomp and it is called “Who Put The Bomp”. I hope that you and all the people in Goddarwil enjoy it and find the time to dance to it!

12911874

1 Response to "Princess Amelia discovers who put the bomp in the bomp bah bomp bah bomp!"

This is a class song! Can’t wait to dance with Princess Amelia tonight! Thanks Oncle Bill xx

Leave a comment

Blog Stats

  • 22,091 hits

Top Clicks

  • None
Follow With Just A Hint Of Amelia on WordPress.com

Top Clicks

  • None